Good news! You can now listen to the “Nothing Fails (The Remixes)” EP, which packs a whopping 11 tracks. It’s up and running on all your go-to digital and streaming platforms. Not to mention, it’s got some serious bonus material, like the Radio Edit and 7 mind-blowing remixes of the title track, plus an extra treat with 3 remixes of “Nobody Knows Me.” This digital EP is breaking records as one of Madonna’s longest non-album releases, leaving in the dust both the original maxi-CD and the promotional double LP, which only served up a paltry 8 tracks. Get ready for some extended Madonna magic!

  • Nothing Fails (Radio Edit) 3:45
  • Nothing Fails (Nevins Radio Mix) 4:00
  • Nothing Fails (Peter Rauhofer’s Classic House Mix) 8:23
  • Nothing Fails (Nevins Big Room Rock Mix) 6:43
  • Nothing Fails (Tracy Young’s Underground Mix) 7:28
  • Nothing Fails (Nevins Global Dub) 7:45
  • Nothing Fails (Jackie’s in Love in the Club) 7:23
  • Nothing Fails (Tracy Young’s Underground Dub) 8:40
  • Nobody Knows Me (Peter Rauhofer’s Private Life Mix Pt. 1) 8:07
  • Nobody Knows Me (Above & Beyond 12″ Mix) 8:45
  • Nobody Knows Me (Mount Sims Italo Kiss Mix) 5:25

“Nothing Fails” is a song by American singer Madonna from her ninth studio album, “American Life,” which was released in 2003. The song was written by Madonna and British musician Guy Sigsworth. “Nothing Fails” is a heartfelt, introspective ballad that explores themes of love, faith, and personal growth.

The song features Madonna’s signature powerful vocals and reflective lyrics. In “Nothing Fails,” Madonna sings about finding a deep and unwavering love that gives her a sense of purpose and spiritual fulfillment. The lyrics convey a sense of optimism and hope, suggesting that true love has the power to conquer all obstacles and challenges.

As for the remixes of “Nothing Fails,” Madonna has released several remixes of the song to cater to different musical tastes and club audiences. Some of the notable remixes include:

  1. “Nothing Fails (Nevins Bigroom Rock Mix)”: This remix, created by Jason Nevins, infuses the song with a more electronic and dance-oriented sound, making it suitable for the club scene. It features a pulsating beat and emphasizes the song’s catchy melodies.
  2. “Nothing Fails (Peter Rauhofer’s Classic House Mix)”: This remix by Peter Rauhofer takes the song in a house music direction, with an extended and club-friendly arrangement that highlights the danceable elements of the track.
  3. “Nothing Fails (Tracy Young’s Underground Mix)”: Tracy Young’s remix offers an underground, more experimental take on the song, with elements of tribal and progressive house, creating a different atmosphere from the original.

These remixes, along with others, contributed to the song’s versatility and its appeal to a wider range of listeners and club-goers. Madonna often releases remixes of her singles to cater to different musical tastes and to extend the reach of her music to various audiences.